Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Ingenthron

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelly Ingenthron

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nate Quigley

July 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"My insurance agent works here friendly and nice to talk with"

Charles Couch

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly is the best in the business."

Kathie Harder

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best Agency in Sioux City, I had been a State Farm customer for years . Tried another company for lower rates, and that is just what I got customer service with other company was not good. So happy to be back with Kelly. Kim, and Linda."

Sheryl Eisele

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"The lady that helped me was pleasant & Helpful"

Brian Wood

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kelly and his team have without fail provided excellent customer service. Helped work through issues with my aging parents. Caring, honest and efficient."

Tony Mondor

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of theirs for 6 years now. They are fantastic people especially Kimm! Our family was recently in the paper she saw it and sent us a copy with a nice little note in there. I just wanted to say thank you, you guys rock and I always recommend people to go there :) State Farm might be a big company But this place treats you like family."

Daniel Ward

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agent. Always ready to assist"

Daniel Raymond

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"My insurance rates have always been good and staff is always friendly/informative. However, i have no accidents etc on my record so that greatly affects the cost."

Rachel Thies

April 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Linda & Kim who answer the phones are amazing! They are super responsive and promptly process everything! Thanks ladies!! :)"